• 【Lincoln University】

Established in 1878, Lincoln University is located near Christchurch, New Zealand. It specializes in agricultural and environmental sciences, and it is known for its research in land-based disciplines. The university offers undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in agriculture, commerce, environmental management, and other related fields.


【Partnership Program】

The 4+1/1.5 Program will be jointly implemented and administered by Lincoln and NDHU. For the first four years, students will study at NDHU. If students meet the 4+1/1.5 Program requirements, they will continue their studies at Lincoln after completing their undergraduate degrees at NDHU.     

 Students must apply for the 4+1/1.5 Program through NDHU.

 Lincoln retains the right to make final admission decisions for the 1/1.5 years.

Program Option:

 a. Master of Business (Global Management & Marketing) 

 b. Master of Business (Finance)

 c. Master of Fintech & Investment Management 

 d . Master of Applied Computing 

 e. Master of Environmental Policy and Management 

 f. Master of Precision Agriculture 

 g. Master of Tourism Management


  • Admission Requirements: 
    1. Completion of all undergraduate academic requirements at NDHU or  expected to receive NDHU diploma before enrolling in Lincoln University.
    2. Achieve a B or 70% average on the final year of the relevant bachelor degree.


  • Language proficiency requirements:        


    • IELTS minimum score of 6.5 (with no band less than 6.0) 
    • TOEFL IBT Overall score of 80 (with at least 21 in Writing and 18 in Speaking)


  • Required application documents
  1. Original or certified copy of NDHU transcript in Chinese
  2. Original or certified copy of English translation of NDHU transcript
  3. Original or certified copy of NDHU of degree certificate in Chinese
  4. Original or certified copy of English translation of NDHU degree certificate


  • Application schedule:
Admission Semester PeriodApplication Deadline
First SemesterFebruary-JuneOctober 15 of the previous year
Second SemesterJuly-NovemberApril 15 of that year
Summer SemesterNovember-FebruaryAugust 15 of that year